Crit Results 01.03.2017


 Crit Results

A & C race cancelled due to crash.

1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
B Grade Julian Spiller (MCL) Shane Harold (HCC) Naish Chapman (CCC) Matt Stacey (SKCC)
D Grade Max Leiner (CCCC) James Danos (SKCC) Andrew Gal (BWK) Tim Webber (SKCC)
Junior A Grade Gianni Catalano Andrew Pagliaro Linus Smith
Junior B Grade Oliver Kelly Jordy Gray Eaman Sherwell


Name Club Grade from Grade to
Julian Spiller Melbourne Cycling League B A
Shane Harold Hawthorn B A
STim Webber St Kilda D C

To avoid disappointment at the rego desk, Open races are able to pre-enter online here:

Further details about pre-entry, including refund policy can be found on our website.

General information about our criteriums is here. Remember that if you have a question about your grading, please send an email to


Comments are closed.