Crit Results 08.02.2017


 Crit Results

1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
Womens A Grade Anna Booth (SKCC) Manuela Marasco (HCC) Verita Stewart (HCC)
Womens B Grade Bridget Slocum (HCC) Saffron Button (BBN) Ally Rose Ogden (HCC)
Womens C Grade Thea Toogood (HCC)
A Grade Samuel Davies (PDCC) Allan Iacuone (SKCC) James Whelan (HCC) Patrick Burt (HCC)
B Grade Gregory Thorne (MCL) Paul Cruse (HCC) Russell Lee Blake Norish (MCL)
C Grade Steve Dwyer (CCC) William Moloney-Martin (CCCC) Thomas Bufardeci (HCC) Tim Devine / Lachlan Grose
D Grade Troy Barens (HCC) Tim Webber (SKCC) Aaron Pinkus (HCC) James Ryan (HCC)
Junior A Grade Toby Smith Giani Catalano Tim O’Malley
Junior B Grade Alfred Wilson
Dominic Parsons Bennett Baker


Name Club Grade from Grade to
Bridget Slocum Hawthorn WB WA
Paul Cruse Hawthorn B A
Blake Norrish Melbourne Cycling League B A
Tim Devine Hawthorn C B
Lachlan Grose St Kilda C B
Troy Barens Hawthorn D C
Aaron Pinkus Hawthorn D C

To avoid disappointment at the rego desk, Open races are able to pre-enter online here:

Further details about pre-entry, including refund policy can be found on our website. General information about our criteriums is here.

Remember that if you have a question about your grading, please send an email to


Comments are closed.