Crit Results 09.03.2016


 Crit Results

1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place 1st Junior 1st Woman
A Grade Cyrus Monk (Melb Uni) Sam Evans (CCCC) Brendan Canty (HCC) Ethan Berends (CCCC)
B Grade Joel Coxon (HCC) Damon Boag (SKCC) Ben Vaughan (HCC) Wesley Nagtzaam (SCC) Hamish McIlroy (HCC)
C Grade Blake Norrish (MCL) Fin Robertson (HCC) Alex Edney (SKCC) Jett Attard (CCCC)
D Grade Luke Spiteri (HCC) Matthew Lew (SKCC) Cameron Berry (HCC) Daniel Samways (SKCC) Joaquim Cross (HCC) Diane Nelson (MCL)


Name Club Grade from Grade to
Joel Coxon Hawthorn B A
Wesley Nagtzaam Sunbury B A
Fin Robertson Hawthorn C B
Luke Spiteri Hawthorn D C
Daniel Samways St Kilda D C

To avoid disappointment at the rego desk, Open races are able to pre-enter online here:

Further details about pre-entry, including refund policy can be found on our website.

General information about our criteriums is here. Remember that if you have a question about your grading, please send an email to


Comments are closed.