Crit Results 16.12.2015


 Crit Results

1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place 1st Junior 1st Woman
A Grade Alexander Morgan (BBC) Morgan Smith (MCL) Cameron Clamp (MCL) Alastair Christie-Johnston (HCC)  Patrick Butler (BWK)
B Grade Jack French (HCC) Chris Dick (HCC) Michael Dunn (HCC) John Czechowski (HCC)  Charlie Barber (HCC)  Lisen Hockings (SKCC)
C Grade John Humphries  (SKCC) Nicholas Kenyon (HCC) Rich Kirk (SKCC) Liam Hapke (BBC) Matt Bufardeci (HCC)  Anna Booth (SKCC)
D Grade Paul Cruse (SKCC) Jason Howitt (SKCC) Aaron Keefe (SKCC) Daniel Samways (SKCC) Patrick Gibbs (BWK)  Kristina Vouros (HCC)


To avoid disappointment at the rego desk, Open races are able to pre-enter online here:

Further details about pre-entry, including refund policy can be found on our website.

General information about our criteriums is here. Remember that if you have a question about your grading, please send an email to


Comments are closed.