Crit Results 18.01.2017


 Crit Results

1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place 1st Junior 1st Woman
A Grade Peter Koning (ABS) Sam Davis (PDCC) Allan Iacuone (SKCC) Cameron Clamp (MCL)
B Grade Henry Dietze (BWK) Nathan Bof (BWK) Blake Norish (MCL) Scott Alexander (BWK)
C Grade Daniel Dai (HCC) Jeremy Wee (HCC) Time Devine (HCC) Henry Rawlings (BWK) Melissa McKenzie (HCC)
D Grade Michael Williams (SKCC) Cameron Grose (SMCC) Greg Webb (HCC) Brendan Thornton (HCC) Caitlin Feeney (HCC)
Junior A Grade Toby Smith Thea Toogood
Junior B Grade Bennett Baker
Alec McDougall Domenic Parsons


Name Club Grade from Grade to
Matt Stacey St Kilda C B
Shane Harold Hawthorn C B
Henry Rawlings Brunswick D C

To avoid disappointment at the rego desk, Open races are able to pre-enter online here:

Further details about pre-entry, including refund policy can be found on our website.

General information about our criteriums is here. Remember that if you have a question about your grading, please send an email to


Comments are closed.