Crit Results 19.10.2016


 Crit Results

1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place 1st Junior 1st Woman
A Grade Drew Morey (CCCC) Samuel Davis (PDCC) Nicholas Norden (SKCC) Morgan Smith (DOC) Angus Collins (BWK)
B Grade Brendon Scott (HCC) Mark Lambrou (SKCC) Alex Westcott  (HCC) Trent Shannon (SKCC)
C Grade Blake Norrish (MCL) Jack Harley (CCCC) Joshua Gregis (BWK) Vei Phoon (SKCC) Tristan Bretherton (MCL) Sarah Gigante
D Grade Johnny Regan (HCC) Shane Holland (HCC) Jeremy Wee (HCC) Simon Mowlam (SKCC) Joaquim Cross (HCC) Diane Nelson (MCL)
Junior A Grade Toby Smith Daniel O’Malley Campbell McEwan Thomas Bailey
Junior B Grade Alex Kartis Fraser Asquith Linus Smith Luke Schneider


Name Club Grade from Grade to
Brendon Scott Hawthorn B A
Damian Laing D C

To avoid disappointment at the rego desk, Open races are able to pre-enter online here:

Further details about pre-entry, including refund policy can be found on our website.

General information about our criteriums is here. Remember that if you have a question about your grading, please send an email to


Comments are closed.