Crit Results 22.02.2017


 Crit Results

1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
Womens A Grade Anna Mackay (SKCC) Kate Perry (BWK) Brooke McCulloch (Beach Rd) Sarah Gigante (BWK)
Womens B Grade Caitlin Feeney (HCC) Cat Haggart (SKCC) Saffron Button (BWK) Nicole Butler (HCC)
Womens C Grade Thea Toogood (HCC) Camryn Bailey (HCC) Nina Octavia (3RL)
A Grade Allan Iacuone (SKCC) James Whelan (HCC) Lionel Mawditt (CCCC) Mark O’Brien (Horsham)
B Grade Julian Spiller (MCL) Nicholas Liau (SKCC) Shane Marshall (HCC) Connor Rate (CCCC)
C Grade Troy Barens (HCC) William Moloney (CCCC) Steve Dwyer (CCC) Mark Adams (HCC)
D Grade Samuel Tomkinson (CCCC) Chris Quick (HCC) Evan Dix (HCC) Chris Callander (HCC)
Junior A Grade Giani Catalano Toby Smith Daniel O’Malley
Junior B Grade Hayden Shaw
Victor Deng Adam Kounas


Name Club Grade from Grade to
William Moloney Carnegie Caulfield C B
Steve Dwyer Coburg C B

To avoid disappointment at the rego desk, Open races are able to pre-enter online here:

Further details about pre-entry, including refund policy can be found on our website. General information about our criteriums is here.

Remember that if you have a question about your grading, please send an email to


Comments are closed.