Crit Results 23.11.2016


 Crit Results

1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place 1st Junior
Womens A Grade Brodie Chapman (Uni QLD) Anna Mackay (SKCC) Sarah Gigante (BWK)  –  –
Womens B Grade Brooke McCulloch (BBCC) Christine Foster (SKCC) Sarah Mortley (SKCC) Bridget Slocum (HCC)  –
Womens C Grade Amy Holmes (HCC) Magda Urbanek (HCC) Sue Madden  (HCC) Louise Hogan (HCC)  –
A Grade Nick Norden (SKCC) Carter Turnbull (SKCC) Mark O’Brien (Horsham) Brendan Scott (HCC)
B Grade Ben Kirkham (BWK) Scott Harrison (SKCC) Dan Peck (CCC) Tim Kirkham (Bayside)  –
C Grade Matt Stacey (SKCC) Connor Rate (CCCC) Richard Linke (HCC) Ross Bernard (SKCC)
D Grade Henry Dietze (BWK) Barrie Thomas (SKCC) Johnny Regan (HCC) Thomas Wolfendale (SKCC)
Junior A Grade Max Leiner Andrew Milne Murray Fahey Tom Gutteridge
Junior B Grade Tom Mullins Hugo Radovanovic Noah Bakos  –


Name Club Grade from Grade to
Brooke McCulloch Beach Rd B A
Henry Dietze Brunswick D C
Johnny Regan Hawthorn D C

To avoid disappointment at the rego desk, Open races are able to pre-enter online here:

Further details about pre-entry, including refund policy can be found on our website. General information about our criteriums is here.

Remember that if you have a question about your grading, please send an email to


Comments are closed.