Crit Results 30.11.2016


 Crit Results

1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place 1st Junior 1st Woman
A Grade Brendan Canty (HCC) Irwandie Lakasek (Malaysia) Cyrus Monk (Melb Uni) Adrian Jackson Carter Turnbull (SKCC)
B Grade Scott Harrison (SKCC) Joel Docker (CCCC) Ben May (HCC) Brad Erikson (FCC) Nathan Bof (SKCC)
C Grade Henry Dietze (BWK) Stephen Price (SKCC) Andrew Martin (CCCC) Johnny Regan (HCC) Alexander Gigliotti (HCC) Sarah Gigante (BWK)
D Grade Thomas Barrie (SKCC) Bradley Coad (SKCC) Greg Webb (HCC) Doug Bell (SKCC) Markus Christiensen (HCC) Birdget Slocum (HCC)
Junior A Grade Daniel O’Malley Toby Smith Jack Hardstaff Flynn Economos
Junior B Grade Josh McLeod Linus Smith Luke Scobie Alex Tasseron


Name Club Grade from Grade to
Thomas Barrie St Kilda Cycling Club D C

To avoid disappointment at the rego desk, Open races are able to pre-enter online here:

Further details about pre-entry, including refund policy can be found on our website.

General information about our criteriums is here. Remember that if you have a question about your grading, please send an email to


Comments are closed.